AHRC funded EU Compliance in Bosnia-Herzegovina and Serbia (ECoBAHS) project

This list has the following description:

This is for AHRC funded EU Compliance in Bosnia-Herzegovina and
Serbia (ECoBHAS) project team members to share information and
to discuss topics using email group.

The project members are:

Janet Dine, Investigator, Commercial Law Studies, Queen Mary
(j.m.dine@qmul.ac.uk)

Adam Fagan, Investigator, Politics, Queen Mary
(a.fagan@qmul.ac.uk)

Indraneel Sircar, Research Assistant, Politics, Queen Mary
(i.sircar@qmul.ac.uk)

Mladen Ostojic, Research Student, Politics, Queen Mary
(ostojicmladen@gmail.com)

Michael Pugh, Associated team member, Peace Studies, Univ. of
Bradford (m.pugh@bradford.ac.uk)

Takis Tridimas, Associated team member, Commercial Law
Studies, Queen Mary (t.tridimas@qmul.ac.uk)

Megumi Waters, Project Administrator, Commercial Law Studies,
Queen Mary (m.waters@qmul.ac.uk)

Top of page